To use this booking system, you will first need to create a user account and once you have done this, you will be able to manage your own bookings, access course evaluations, certificates and access your training history.

Please note: individuals must create their own account. There is no facility for one person to create an account in their name and book places for numerous members of staff.

Events & Courses : Adults

Safeguarding Basic Awareness - Adults

Wednesday 5 June 2019 (09:30 - 12:30)
Venue: Dudley Room - Ward House - Ward House Himley Park Dudley
Places Available: 17

Safeguarding Basic Awareness - Adults

Wednesday 5 June 2019 (13:30 - 16:30)
Venue: Dudley Room - Ward House - Ward House Himley Park Dudley
Places Available: 11

Safeguarding Awareness Level 3 - Adults

Wednesday 12 June 2019 (09:30 - 16:30)
Venue: Dudley Room - Ward House - Ward House Himley Park Dudley
Places Available: 0

Online Safety Briefing (Adults`)

Tuesday 18 June 2019 (13:30 - 16:30)
Venue: Swindon Room - Ward House - Ward House Himley Park Dudley
Places Available: 9

Self Neglect & Hoarding

Wednesday 19 June 2019 (09:30 - 16:30)
Venue: Swindon Room - Ward House - Ward House Himley Park Dudley
Places Available: 7

Self Neglect & Hoarding

Thursday 20 June 2019 (09:30 - 16:30)
Venue: Swindon Room - Ward House - Ward House Himley Park Dudley
Places Available: 9

Who's After Your Money

Tuesday 2 July 2019 (13.00 - 16.30)
Venue: Swindon Room - Ward House - Ward House Himley Park Dudley
Places Available: 19

Financial Abuse Training

Wednesday 17 July 2019 (13.00 - 16.30)
Venue: Dudley Room - Ward House - Ward House Himley Park Dudley
Places Available: 18

Self Neglect & Hoarding

Wednesday 7 August 2019 (09:30 - 16:30)
Venue: Dudley Room - Ward House - Ward House Himley Park Dudley
Places Available: 16

Self Neglect & Hoarding

Thursday 8 August 2019 (09:30 - 16:30)
Venue: Dudley Room - Ward House - Ward House Himley Park Dudley
Places Available: 13

Safeguarding Basic Awareness - Adults

Wednesday 11 September 2019 (13:30 - 16:30)
Venue: Dudley Room - Ward House - Ward House Himley Park Dudley
Places Available: 19

Safeguarding Basic Awareness - Adults

Wednesday 11 September 2019 (09:30 - 12:30)
Venue: Dudley Room - Ward House - Ward House Himley Park Dudley
Places Available: 16

Online Safety Briefing (Adults`)

Tuesday 17 September 2019 (09:30 - 12:30)
Venue: Swindon Room - Ward House - Ward House Himley Park Dudley
Places Available: 8

Who's After Your Money

Tuesday 24 September 2019 (13.00 - 16.30)
Venue: Dudley Room - Ward House - Ward House Himley Park Dudley
Places Available: 20

Safeguarding Awareness Level 3 - Adults

Wednesday 2 October 2019 (09:30 - 16:30)
Venue: Dudley Room - Ward House - Ward House Himley Park Dudley
Places Available: 0

Chairing Strategy Meetings and Case Conferences - Adults

Thursday 3 October 2019 (09:30 - 16:30)
Venue: Dudley Room - Ward House - Ward House Himley Park Dudley
Places Available: 16

Online Safety Briefing (Adults`)

Monday 7 October 2019 (13:30 - 16:30)
Venue: Swindon Room - Ward House - Ward House Himley Park Dudley
Places Available: 13

Making Safeguarding Enquiries - Section 42 - Adults

Wednesday 16 October 2019 (09:30 - 16:30)
Venue: Dudley Room - Ward House - Ward House Himley Park Dudley
Places Available: 5

Financial Abuse Training

Monday 21 October 2019 (13.00 - 16.30)
Venue: Swindon Room - Ward House - Ward House Himley Park Dudley
Places Available: 18

Safeguarding Basic Awareness - Adults

Wednesday 13 November 2019 (09:30 - 12:30)
Venue: Dudley Room - Ward House - Ward House Himley Park Dudley
Places Available: 19

Safeguarding Basic Awareness - Adults

Wednesday 13 November 2019 (13:30 - 16:30)
Venue: Dudley Room - Ward House - Ward House Himley Park Dudley
Places Available: 20

Online Safety Briefing (Adults`)

Tuesday 19 November 2019 (09:30 - 12:30)
Venue: Swindon Room - Ward House - Ward House Himley Park Dudley
Places Available: 13

Online Safety Briefing (Adults`)

Tuesday 3 December 2019 (13:30 - 16:30)
Venue: Swindon Room - Ward House - Ward House Himley Park Dudley
Places Available: 18

Safeguarding Awareness Level 3 - Adults

Wednesday 4 December 2019 (09:30 - 16:30)
Venue: Dudley Room - Ward House - Ward House Himley Park Dudley
Places Available: 14

Online Safety Briefing (Adults`)

Wednesday 8 January 2020 (09:30 - 12:30)
Venue: Swindon Room - Ward House - Ward House Himley Park Dudley
Places Available: 16

Who's After Your Money

Tuesday 21 January 2020 (10.00 - 13.30)
Venue: Dudley Room - Ward House - Ward House Himley Park Dudley
Places Available: 20

Making Safeguarding Enquiries - Section 42 - Adults

Wednesday 22 January 2020 (09:30 - 16:30)
Venue: Dudley Room - Ward House - Ward House Himley Park Dudley
Places Available: 19

Safeguarding Basic Awareness - Adults

Wednesday 5 February 2020 (13:30 - 16:30)
Venue: Dudley Room - Ward House - Ward House Himley Park Dudley
Places Available: 20

Safeguarding Basic Awareness - Adults

Wednesday 5 February 2020 (09:30 - 12:30)
Venue: Dudley Room - Ward House - Ward House Himley Park Dudley
Places Available: 20

Chairing Strategy Meetings and Case Conferences - Adults

Thursday 6 February 2020 (09:30 - 16:30)
Venue: Dudley Room - Ward House - Ward House Himley Park Dudley
Places Available: 20

Online Safety Briefing (Adults`)

Monday 10 February 2020 (13:30 - 16:30)
Venue: Swindon Room - Ward House - Ward House Himley Park Dudley
Places Available: 18

Financial Abuse Training

Tuesday 11 February 2020 (10.00 - 13.30)
Venue: Dudley Room - Ward House - Ward House Himley Park Dudley
Places Available: 20

Safeguarding Awareness Level 3 - Adults

Wednesday 4 March 2020 (09:30 - 16:30)
Venue: Dudley Room - Ward House - Ward House Himley Park Dudley
Places Available: 18

Online Safety Briefing (Adults`)

Tuesday 17 March 2020 (09:30 - 12:30)
Venue: Swindon Room - Ward House - Ward House Himley Park Dudley
Places Available: 18